Do You Know Everything About Coconut Oil?

I always knew coconut oil was goodHealing With Coconut Oil for your skin that is why I used it on my skin during all of my pregnancies! Coincidence that I never got a stretch mark? Maybe, maybe not but I will tell you one thing my skin feels oh so soft after using coconut oil! Coconut oil has so many other uses that I wasn’t even totally aware of until recently. It is truly amazing the wonderful things you can do with it externally and internally *wink wink*. Seriously though did you know that modern medical science is now confirming the use of coconut in treating of over 30 conditions and Published studies in medical journals show that coconut, in one form or another, may provide a wide range of health benefits? Eating coconut oil is yummy in itself! You can use it to make a yummy home maid Hawaiian salad dressing, take a few spoonfuls a day for great looking skin and all the while preventing or getting rid of  many sicknesses. Switch your cooking oils out with this if your using basic canola or vegetable oils! Why wouldn’t you? Those oils are a serious detriment to your health! Most people do not even have a clue how rancid those oils are and the health problems they are creating currently or setting up for you in the future. I wont even go into how fattening they are because if you keep eating those oils being fat is going to be the least of your worries. Don’t say I didn’t warn you! Do your self a favor and check out more on healing with coconut oil.


Bookmark and Share

